Papa Panov - A Christmas Musical
A Christmas Musical


The following is a list of all the tracks that you will get in the full download. The tracks in bold type are those with sample MP3 audio files to download right here, right now.

There are two versions of each sample a high-resolution "high quality" mp3 (for broadband users) and an optimised, "moderate quality" mp3 (for dial-up users).

01  Overture Music only
02  Papa Panov Chorus of Villagers, Papa Panov
03  Happy Family Young Papa, Tatiana, Martin & Simon Panov
04  Despair Music only
05  Papa Finds His Way Young Papa, Priest, Chorus of Villagers
06  Playoff, Papa Panov Reprise Papa Panov
07  Christmas Eve Papa Panov, Chorus of Villagers
08  Christmas Story Chorus of Villagers, Papa Panov
09 Playoff Music only
10 Sleep  Music only
11 Jesus Will Come Papa Panov
12 Stepanich's Song Stepanich
13 Jesus Will Come Repr.
Stepanich's Reprise
Papa Panov
14 Young Lady's Lament Young Lady
15 Jesus Will Come Repr.
Young Lady's Reprise
Papa Panov
Young Lady
16 Little Thief Granny Adveich, Ivana, Papa Panov
17 Playoff Music only
18 Celebration Chorus of Villagers
19 Playoff
Papa's Doubts
Music only
Papa Panov
20 Christmas Eve Repr.
Jesus Revealed
Papa Panov, Stepanich, Young Lady, Granny Adveich, Ivana, Chorus of Villagers
21 Finale Chorus of Villagers, Papa Panov
22 Bows Music only
23 Playout Music only


The Story | The Characters | The Songs | The Script | The Package
Order Form
| Testimonials | Picture Gallery | The Composer |  

©2001-2017 Alex Robinson.  Email

1088 Secord Ave, Ottawa, Ontario, K1H 8C8, CANADA | Tel: 1-613-400-1934